ECOMANIACS

Economics Society of Shyam Lal College (M), University of Delhi

<u>TIC-Teacher-in-charge</u> – <u>Mr. Sanjeev Kumar</u>

SOCIETY MEMBERS (2023-2024)

S. No	Name	Position	Department
CORE MEMBERS			
1.	Rishi Gupta	President	Coordinator
2.	Kirti Katiyar	Vice-President	Coordinator
3.	Karan Singh Adhikari	General Secretary	Coordinator
4.	Utkarsh Kherwal	Secretary	Coordinator
<u>DEPARTMENTAL HEADS</u>			
5.	Muskan Tyagi	Head	PR and Marketing
6.	Diya Jain	Head	Operations and Creative
7.	Pranayaditya Belwal	Head	Editorial
8.	Jatin Dwivedi	Head	Finance
TEAM MEMBERS			
9.	Aryaman Tayal	Senior Executive	Finance
10.	Nishkarsh Yadav	Executive Member	Finance
11.	Parul Choudhary	Executive Member	Finance
X`x12.	Mahi Gangwar	Senior Executive	PR and Marketing
13.	Naman Raj Jain	Senior Executive	PR and Marketing
14.	Bhavika Setia	Executive Member	PR and Marketing
15.	Romit Dhir	Executive Member	PR and Marketing
16.	Narendra Kalshetty	Senior Executive	Operations and Creative
17.	Abhijeet Mandal	Executive Member	Operations and Creative
18.	Ishita Maheshwari	Executive Member	Operations and Creative
19.	Prabhal Singh	Executive Member	Operations and Creative
20.	Shilpi Singh	Senior Executive	Editorial
21.	Harshvardhan Sharma	Executive Member	Editorial
22.	Riya Sethia	Executive Member	Editorial
23.	Lakshay Kant Suryavanshi	Executive Member	Editorial