S. No	Name	DEPARTMENT	Position
1	Utkarsh kherwal	Operations (Executive Member)	Exe. Member
2	Karan Adhikari	Photography / Videography (Executive Member)	Exe. Member
3	Shilpi Singh	Content (Executive Member)	Exe. Member
4	Tanjul Parashar	Graphics (Executive Member)	Exe. Member
5	Narendra Kumar S	Finance (Executive Member)	Exe. Member
6	Mahi Gangwar	Marketing and PR (Executive Member)	Exe. Member
7	Naman Raj Jain	Marketing and PR (Executive Member)	Exe. Member
9	Aryaman Tayal	Finance (Executive Member)	Exe. Member
10	Priyanka Roy Choudhury	Operations (Executive Member)	Exe. Member
11	Rishi Gupta	Operations and Creative Head	Head
12	Dhairya Arora	Proctor Vice Head	Co-Head
13	Diya Jain	Marketing and PR Head	Head
14	Vartika Singh	Marketing and PR Vice Head	Co-Head
15	Pranay Belwal	Graphics Head	Co-Head
16	Siddharth Kumar	Content Head	Head
17	Priyanshi Arora	Content Vice Head	Co-Head
18	Sahil Agarwal	Photography / Videography Head	Head
19	Jatin Dwivedi	Finance Head	Head
20	Muskan Tyagi	Finance Vice Head	Co-Head
21	Harleen	Proctor Head	Head
22	Kirti Katiyar	General Secretary	Coordinator
23	Shreya Gupta	Vice President	Coordinator
24	Syed Mohmmad Ali Rizvi	President	Coordinator
		4	