## Political Science Department's Society "Republica"

Members' List:- 2022-23

**President:- Keshav Kumar** 

Vice President:- Kusha Sharma

**Secretary:- Nakul** 

Treasurer:- Kamakshi Sharma, Dheeraj Kumar

**Content Writer:- Mayank, Shaswat, Gaurav** 

**Event Coordinator:- Dheeraj, Ayush Kumar,** 

Supreetom

PR Department:- Shradha Pandey, Neetu, Chetna

Current Affairs Analyst:- Ayush Raj, Prince, Ujjwal

**Policy Analyst:- Anil, Gyanendra, Tanisha** 

Sports Coordinator: Dheeraj, Abhishree, Anchal

**Academic Affairs:- Sudhanshu, Saloni** 

Social Media and Graphics designing:- Bunty,

Madhumita Gupta, Somya Goel, Prabhat