SLC (University of Delhi)

Shyam Lal College



श्याम लाल कॉलेज (दिल्ली विश्वविध्यालय)

Department of Mathematics Shyam Lal College Society Members: 2017-2018

- 1. AKANKSHA SINGH, President
- 2. RACHIT RAWAT, Secretary
- 3. AAMIR KHAN, Vice President
- 4. VARUN JANGRA, Joint Secretary
- 5. KANCHAN GUPTA, Member
- 6. LAKSHYA SHARMA, Member
- 7. ANJALI PANDEY, Member
- 8. GARIMA SHARMA, Member
- 9. NEERAJ CHHOKER, Member
- 10. ABHISHEK PACHAURI, Member
- 11. RISHABH SINGH DHAKOLIYA, Member
- 12. DEEPIKA JHINGRAN, Membe

