Political Science Department's Society

"Republica"

Members' List:-

President :- Keshav Kumar (3rd year)

Vice President:- Kusha Sharma (2nd year)

Secretary:- Nakul (1st year)

Treasurer:- Kamakshi Sharma, Dheeraj Kumar (3rd years)

Content Writer:- Mayank (2nd year) , Shaswat, Gaurav (1st years)

Event Coordinator:- Dheeraj (3rd years), Ayush Kumar (1st year), Supreetom (2nd year)

PR Department:- Shradha Pandey (3rd year), Neetu, Chetna (2nd years)

Current Affairs Analyst:- Ayush Raj (2nd year), Prince, Ujjwal (1st years)

Policy Analyst:- Anil, Gyanendra, Tanisha (2nd years)

Sports Coordinator:- Dheeraj (3rd year), Abhishree (1st year), Anchal (2nd year)

Academic Affairs:- Sudhanshu, Saloni (1st years)

Social Media and Graphics designing:- Bunty (2nd year) , Madhumita Gupta (3rd years) , Somya Goel, Prabhat (1st years)