Commblaze 2023-24		
Sno	Core Members	Year
1	AKANSHA	3rd year
2	MANISH	3rd year
3	ABHINAV	3rd year
4	ADITI	3rd year
5	POORVI	3rd year
6	DISHA	3rd year
7	KASHISH	3rd year
	Team Members	
8	ARYAN KHANDUJA	2nd Year
9	SHREYANSH SHAHI	1st Year
10	SHORYA ANEJA	1st Year
11	JATIN BANSAL	1st Year
12	PARUL GUPTA	1st Year
13	HIMANSHU CHAUHAN	1st Year
14	MOHIT AGGARWAL	1st Year
15	MANSI NANDWANI	1st Year
16	ISHIKA ARORA	1st Year
17	BHUMIKA KHEDIA	1st Year
18	ARATI BOBE	1st Year