## <u>TEAM UDGAM 2022-2023</u>

CONVENOR: Dr. Supriti Mishra
STUDENT CORE TEAM:
President - Lisha Anand
Vice President - Arpit Arora
Vice President - Prakriti Raina
General Secretary - Ankur
Joint Secretary- Shubham Thakur
Treasurer - Palak Goyal
Marketing Head - Parul
Content Head- Shreyas Jha
Event Head- Aditya
Editorial Head- Lakshya Bhatia
Executive Members:
Divya, Chirag, Harsh Vardhan, Arjun, Abhimanyu, Altaf, Abhiruchi, Bilal, Deepak Jagat, Lalit, Ramachandra, Rashika, Ritik, Roshan, Shamz, Shubham Verma, Utkarsh, Vignesh
Volunteer:
Riya