## TEAM MEMBER OF PHYSICS SOCIETY 2023 - 2024

NAME	COURSE	YEAR
PRATIKSHA SHARMA	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
UJJWAL KUMAR	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
AKANKSHA	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
NAINCY SAHNI	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
AMBRIN ALI	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
RUPESH KUMAR	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
DAKSH CHAUDHARY	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
RUDHRAKSH MP	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
HARIOM	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
ROHIT	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
AYUSH KUMAR	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024
PRAKHAR PATEL	BSC(PHYSICAL SCIENCE WITH ELECTRONICS)	2023-2024