SLC (University of Delhi) Shyam Lal College





Date: 02-04-2019

Department of Chemistry Member list for the chemical society 'RASAYANIKA'

A committee of following members has been constituted for the chemical society 'RASAYANIKA' of the chemistry department for the session 2018-19.

Faculty members:

1. Dr. Ashu Gupta 2. Dr. Vinod Kumar 3. Dr. Sanjay Kumar

4. Dr. Reeta Sharma 5. Dr. Arkaja Goswami 6. Dr. Reshu Chaudhary

7. Dr. Ompal Singh Yadav

S.No.	Students Name	Class
1.	Lipika Sehgal	B.Sc Chem II Year (Co-ordinator)
2.	Mannat	B.Sc Chem II Year (Co-ordinator)
3.	Abhishek Naithani	B.Sc Chem III Year (Co-ordinator)
4.	Preksha Das	B.Sc Chem I Year (Physical Science)
5.	Haritha	B.Sc Chem I Year (Physical Science)
6.	Payal	B.Sc Chem II Year (Physical Science)
7.	Surbhi Grover	B.Sc Chem II Year (Physical Science)
8.	Pooja	B.Sc Chem II Year (Physical Science)
9.	Rizwan	B.Sc Chem II Year (Physical Science)
10.	Namerta	B.Sc Chem II Year (Physical Science)

Address: G.T. Road, Shahdara, Delhi - 110032 Phone: 011-22324086, Fax No. 011-22322201, Email: slcm@shyamlal.du.ac.in Website: www .slc.du.ac.in

एक कदम स्वच्छता की ओर