ECOMANIACS

Economics Society of Shyam Lal College (M), University of Delhi

<u>TIC-Teacher-in-charge</u> – <u>Mrs. Jyoti Attri</u>

SOCIETY MEMBERS (2022-2023)

S. No	Name	Position	Department
CORE MEMBERS			
1.	Syed Ali	President	Coordinator
2.	Shreya Gupta	Vice-President	Coordinator
3.	Kirti Katiyar	Secretary	Coordinator
<u>DEPARTMENTAL HEADS</u>			
4.	Diya Jain	Head	PR and Marketing
5.	Rishi Gupta	Head	Operations and Creative
6.	Siddharth Kumar	Head	Content
7.	Pranayaditya Belwal	Head	Graphics
8.	Jatin Dwivedi	Head	Finance
9.	Harleen Bhola	Head	Proctor
10.	Sahil Aggarwal	Head	Photography
TEAM MEMBERS			
11.	Muskan Tyagi	Co-Head	Finance
12.	Aryaman Tayal	Executive Member	Finance
13.	Vartika Singh	Co-Head	PR and Marketing
14.	Mahi Gangwar	Executive Member	PR and Marketing
15.	Naman Raj Jain	Executive Member	PR and Marketing
16.	Utkarsh Kherwal	Executive Member	Operations and Creative
17.	Priyanka Roy Choudhary	Executive Member	Operations and Creative
18.	Narendra Kalshetty	Executive Member	Content
19.	Shilpi Singh	Executive Member	Content
20.	Dhairya Arora	Co-Head	Proctor
21.	Farzana Batool	Executive Member	Proctor
22.	Karan Adhikari	Executive Member	Graphics
23.	Tanjul Parashar	Executive Member	Graphics