## COMMBLAZE TEAM 2022-23

The Commerce Association organized various activities for academic interaction and all round development of the students under the guidance of honorable Principal, Prof. Rabi Narayan Kar, Convenor Prof. Kavita Arora, Teacher In charge Dr. Mukta Rohatgi and teachers of the Department of Commerce during the academic session 2022-23. The members of student team (Commblaze 2022-23) were:

S.NO	NAMES	POSTION	Year	Course	Section
1	Saikiran Chindam	Team Leader	2	B.com(Hons)	С
2	Deepika Jadon	Team Leader	3	B.com(Prog)	С
3	Akanksha Sharma	Team Leader	3	B.com(Hons)	В
4	Arjav Jain	Member	2	B.com(Hons)	А
5	Khushi Kandoi	Member	2	B.com(Hons)	С
6	Bhanu Aggarwal	Member	2	B.com(Hons)	В
7	Kashika Jain	Member	2	B.com(Hons)	В
8	Aayush Verma	Member	2	B.com(Hons)	С
9	Anand Prasad	Member	2	B.com(Hons)	С
10	Manish Shishodia	Member	2	B.com(Hons)	А
11	Charu Tyagi	Member	2	B.com(Prog)	С
12	Aakansha Gusain	Member	2	B.com(Hons)	А
13	Tushar Gupta	Member	3	B.com(Hons)	В
14	Naman Goyal	Member	3	B.com(Prog)	С
15	Lavi Khandelwal	Member	3	B.com(Prog)	В
16	Jayant Pandey	Member	3	B.com(Hons)	В

## COMMBLAZE TEAM 2022-23

