## Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Team of SLC 2021-22:

- 1. Dr. Kusha Tiwari (Co-Ordinator), Department of English
- 2. Dr. Jasvir Singh, Department of Commerce
- 3. Dr. Anuj Sharma, Department of Mathematics
- 4. Dr. Sunaina Zhutshi, Environmental Science
- 5. Mr. Nartam Vivekanand Motiram, Department of Political Science
- 6. Ms. Palak Kakkar, Department of Commerce
- 7. Ms. Neelam Dabas, Department of Mathematics
- 8. Ms. Rapti Mishra, Department of Political Science
- 9. Mr. Manoj Kumar, S.O.(Admin.)

## UBA Student Team List 2021-22

S.NO.	Name Of the Student	Course/Year	ROLL NO.
1.	NIKHIL KORI	History (H)	6706
2.	CHANDER BHUSHAN	History (H)	6764
3.	MUKESH	Hindi (H)	6338
4.	AJIT KUMAR	Hindi (H)	6358
5.	SURAJ TIWARI	Hindi (H)	6326
6.	RUPESH	Hindi (H)	6356
7.	VIBHA THAKUR	Hindi (H)	6315
8.	DHRUV YADAV	BA. (P)	7648
9.	SWATI YADAV	BA. (P)	7436