Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA) Teachers Team of SLC 2020-21:

- 1. Dr. Kusha Tiwari (Co-Ordinator), Department of English
- 2. Dr. Jasvir Singh, Department of Commerce
- 3. Dr. Anuj Sharma, Department of Mathematics
- 4. Dr. Sunaina Zhutshi, Environmental Science
- 5. Mr. Nartam Vivekanand Motiram, Department of Political Science
- 6. Ms. Palak Kakkar, Department of Commerce
- 7. Ms. Neelam Dabas, Department of Mathematics
- 8. Ms. Rapti Mishra, Department of Political Science
- 9. Mr. Manoj Kumar, S.O.(Admin.)

Unnat Bharat Abhiyan (UBA) Student Team List 2020-21:

S.NO.	Name Of the Student	Course
1.	Harshit	B.com (H)
2.	Dhruv	B.com (H)
3.	Ankur	B.com (H)
4.	Partho	B.com (H)
4.	Vikram	B.Sc (Computer Sciences)
5.	Hardik	B.Sc (Computer Sciences)
6.	Nitish	B.Sc (Computer Sciences)
8.	Aakash	B.Sc (Computer Sciences)