Anantsparshi Society Department of Mathematics Shyam Lal College Team Members- 2022-2023

S.No	Designation	Name	Semester
1	President	Dipanshu	VI
2	Vice-President	Prashant Saini	IV
3	Secretary	Nikhil	IV
		Kanishk Singh	1
4	Joint Secretary	Aastha	IV
		Neha	1
5	Treasurer	Sachin	IV
		Hansika	IV
6	Discipline Representative	Kamaldeep	1
		Piyush	1
7	Digital Representative	Sangeeta	IV
		Divyanshu	1
		Rahul Sharma	1
8	Members	Megha Rawat	1
		Sahil Yadav	1
		Arya Yadav	1
		Aman Kumar	IV
		Vipul	IV
		Utkarsh	ı
		Rahul	I
		Naveen	1