Faculty Members

S.No.	Name	Member
1	Prof. Kusha Tiwari	Director, Professor Dept of English
2	Dr. Seema Guglani	Convenor (Vimarsh-Reading Club), Assistant Professor Dept. of Mathematics
3	Dr. Gayatri Chaturvedi	Member, Assistant Professor Dept. of History
4	Dr. Anuj Kumar Sharma	Member, Assistant Professor Dept. of Mathematics
5	Dr. Neelam Dabas	Member, Assistant Professor Dept. of Computer Science
6	Mr. Vivekanand Nartam Motiram	Member, Assistant Professor Dept. of Political Science
7	Dr. Romasa Shukla	Member, Assistant Professor Dept. of Commerce
8	Ms. Priyanka Yadav	Member, Assistant Professor Dept. of Commerce
9	Dr. Sunaina Zutshi	Member, Assistant Professor Dept. of Botany