

SLC (University of Delhi) Shyam Lal College





List of Faculty Members and Students Team 2023-24

Faculty Members of National Service Scheme During the

Academic Year 2023-24

- Dr. Swati Yadav- Programme Officer
- Prof. Kavita Arora
- Dr. Parbhat Sharma
- Mr. Amit Kumar
- Dr. Anant Kumar Upadhyay
- Ms. Ashani Dhar
- Mr. Manish Kumar
- Mr. Mukesh Kumar
- Mr. Sandeep Kumar
- Dr. Saubhagyalaxmi Singh
- Ms. Suman Rani

Students Team of National Service Scheme During the

Academic Year 2023-24

- Nishant
- Nikita
- Ankit
- Kajal
- Harsh
- Khushi
- Aditi
- Sachin
- Sarthak
- Tushar
- Krish
- Vivek
- Praneeta

- Keshav
- Shivangi
- Vishal
- Suryansh