## Swaragam Music Society Team Members 2018-2019

- Rohan BA His (H) 3rd year [President]
- Shikhar Saxena- BA Eco (H) 1st year
- Mohit Jangid- BSc -1st year
- Ashwani Goswami-Eng (H) -1st year
- Kapil- Ba Prog
- Greeshma Gopi- BA Eng (H)- 1st year
- Goldy- History (H) -1st year
- Vipin Saini- BA Prog 2nd year
- Kavy- Ba Prog-