SHEERSHASTH TEAM (2021-22)

S.no.	Members	Year	<u>COURSE</u>
1	Shreshtha Attrey	3rd	Bcom hons
2	Pulkit Singhania	3rd	Ba eco hons
3	Abhishek Rai	3rd	Ba history hons
4	Aryan Mishra	3rd	Bcom hons
5	Aparajita Pushp	3rd	Ba hons pol sci
6	Chetan Pujara	2nd	Bcom hons
7	Ananth Preveen	2nd	Ba eco hons
8	Harsh Sharma	2nd	Bcom hons
9	Akanksha Sharma	2nd	Bcom hons
10	Dhruv Yadav	2nd	Ba prog(history + pol)
11	Sahil Chopra	2nd	Bcom hons
12	Jaideep Rastogi	2nd	Bcom hons
13	Anish Kumar Dwivedi	2nd	Ba hons history
14	Mohit Kumar	2nd	BSc Prog. Physical Science
15	Muskan singh	1st	Ba programme (history + pol)
16	Saloni	1st	BA Programme
17	Aditi Verma	1 st	BA History hons
18	Tisha Changia	1 st	B.A. (hons) Economics
19	Ruchi Kumari	1 st	BA (hons) History
20	Kritika Sharma	1 st	BA programme
21	Shivam Shakya	1 st	B.A. Prog.(English+Pol SC)
22	Mayank Agarwal	2 nd	Bcom (H)
23	Neha	1 st	Ba history and political sc
24	Nishant Kumar bacchal	1 st	History honours

Faculty Members:

Mr. Nishant Kr. Singh
Ms. Jyoti Atri
Ms. Suman Rani
Dr. Awanish Mishra
Dr. Neha Bothra
Dr. Reshu Chaudhary
Dr. Ompal Singh Yadav
Mr. Meghpal
Ms. Swati