S.NO.	MEMBER	DEBATE FORMAT	ORGANIZING INSTITUTE	PRIZE WON
1.	Nehakshi Garg	Extempore Conventional	Miranda House Rajdhani college	 Participation Third best team Best speaker
			Shyam lal college	
2.	Viplavkumar	Conventional	Ramanujan college	3 best speaker participation
		• Elocution	 College of engineering, pune 	
3.	Ayushityagi	Conventional	W.O.K.E. – Youth committee	
			 Rotaract club of querencia 	
			 Rotaract club of south delhi 	 Participation
			Rajdhani college	
		Extempore	Miranda house	
		2/10/11/2016		Third best team
4.	Shashank kumar	Conventional	W.O.K.E. – the youth community	Participation
			 Lafz – the Indian speakers forum 	
5.	Pulkit singhania	Conventional	Lloyd business school	
	Singhama		 Trinity institute of professional studies 	
			Daulat ram college	
			Hansraj college G.T.R. Ishalaa aallaaa	
			S.G.T.B. khalsa collegeVivekananda college	 Participation
			Aryabhatta college	
			• St. Stephens	
		Extempore	 Lovely professional university 	
		·	Daulat ram college	
6.	Shreshtha	 Speech 	 Rajdhani college 	
	attrey		Rotaract club of guarancia	
			querencia • Lafz : The Indian	
			speakers forum	
			Lafz & girlup	 Participation
		• Conventional	Lloyd institute of	
		 Conventional 	business studies • Jankidevi memorial	
			college	
			Daulat ram college Tutorich	
			TutoriahShaheed bhagat singh	
			college (eve)	
			 Hansraj college 	

		MUNExtempore	 Sri aurobindo college Shaheed rajguru college of applied sciences for women Motilal Nehru college 	 Best speaker (against) Participation
		 Parliamentary debate 	Moti lal Nehru college (eve)	
		 Turncoat 		
7.	Aparajita pushp	Conventional	 Trinity institute of professional studies Motilal Nehru college(eve) Aryabhatta college 	Best speaker (against)
		Speech	• Lafz	 Participation
8.	Abhishek rai	Parliamentary debateSpeech	 College of vocational studies W.O.K.E The youth community 	Participation
•	Annuali la divensi	Constitutional	Carrianllana	Doublista abis a
9. 10.	Anushka tiwari Dhruv yadav	Conventional Conventional	Gargi college Satyawati college	Participation Participation
11.	Akanksha sharma	Group discussion	Benett university	Participation
12.	Aparajitapushp	Conventional	Aryabhatta college Shivaji college	Participation
13.	Harsh sharma	ConventionalParliamentary debate	Aryabhatta collegeMoti lal Nehru college	Participation
14.	Chetan pujara	Conventional	Voice4india Shyam lal college (eve)	Participation
15.	Sakshi garg	Conventional	Shivaji college	Participation
16.	Paras	Conventional debate	Aryabhatta college	Participation
17.	Aryan mishra	Parliamentary debateConventional	Moti lal Nehru college	 Participation
18.	Sahil chopra	Conventional	Shyam lal college Sri aurobindo college Shyam lal college (eve) Aryabhatta college	Best interjector Participation
19.	Jaideep rastogi	Conventional	Aryabhatta college	Participation
20.	Manish gupta	ConventionalExtempore	PGDAV (eve) Satyawati college	Participation

21.	Yogesh kumar	 Conventional 	Shyam lal college	•	Special mention
22.	Kaushal	 Conventional 	Shyam lal college	•	Third best speaker
	kishore		 Shyam lal college (eve) 		
			 Sri guru nanak dev 		
			khalsa college	•	Participation