CINEPHORIA- THE FILM APPRECIATION SOCIETY OF SHYAM LAL COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI

LIST OF MEMBERS 2019-2020

NAME	POST	COURSE	YEAR
SHIVANSH MEHROTRA	PRESIDENT	HISTORY HONS	3 RD YEAR
MANOJ KUMAR	TREASURER	ENGLISH HONS	2 ND YEAR
ASHWANI GOSWAMI	VICE PRESIDENT	ENGLISH HONS	2 ND YEAR
TANYA	SECRETARY	BA PROGM	2 ND YEAR
KENISHA BATHLA	CREATIVE HEAD	BCOM HONS	2 ND YEAR
DISHA MALIK	MEMBER	ENGLISH HONS	1 ST YEAR
AAKANSHA SHARMA	MEMBER	ENGLISH HONS	1 ST YEAR
RIYA NARULA	MEMBER	BCOM HONS	1 ST YEAR
SIMRAN KAMRA	MEMBER	BCOM HONS	1 ST YEAR
ABHAS SINGH	MEMBER	BA PROGM	3 RD YEAR
ROHAN	MEMBER	BCOM PROGM	2 ND YEAR
SANSKRITI GUPTA	MEMBER	ECONOMICS HONS	2 ND YEAR
AANCHAL VIYAS	MEMBER	ECONOMICS	2 ND YEAR
IRAM KHAN	MEMBER	BA PROGM	2 ND YEAR
AASTHABAJAJ	MEMBER	BCOM HONS	1 ST YEAR
	SHIVANSH MEHROTRA MANOJ KUMAR ASHWANI GOSWAMI TANYA KENISHA BATHLA DISHA MALIK AAKANSHA SHARMA RIYA NARULA SIMRAN KAMRA ABHAS SINGH ROHAN SANSKRITI GUPTA AANCHAL VIYAS IRAM KHAN	SHIVANSH MEHROTRA MANOJ KUMAR ASHWANI GOSWAMI TANYA KENISHA BATHLA DISHA MALIK AAKANSHA SHARMA RIYA NARULA SIMRAN KAMRA ABHAS SINGH ROHAN SANSKRITI GUPTA AANCHAL VIYAS IRAM KHAN PRESIDENT TREASURER VICE PRESIDENT CREATIVE HEAD MEMBER MEMBER	SHIVANSH MEHROTRA MANOJ KUMAR TREASURER ENGLISH HONS ASHWANI GOSWAMI VICE PRESIDENT ENGLISH HONS TANYA SECRETARY BA PROGM KENISHA BATHLA CREATIVE HEAD DISHA MALIK MEMBER ENGLISH HONS AAKANSHA SHARMA MEMBER ENGLISH HONS RIYA NARULA MEMBER BCOM HONS SIMRAN KAMRA MEMBER BCOM HONS SIMRAN KAMRA MEMBER BCOM HONS ABHAS SINGH MEMBER BA PROGM ROHAN MEMBER BCOM PROGM SANSKRITI GUPTA MEMBER ECONOMICS HONS IRAM KHAN MEMBER BA PROGM