## **List of Distinguished Visitors**

S.No.	Name	Designation
1.	Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu	Hon'ble Vice President of India
2.	Shri Dharmendra Pradhan	Minister of Education and Minister of Skill Development and Entrepreneurship, Former, Minister of Petroleum & Natural Gas
3.	Dr. Mahesh Kumar Sharma	Former, Hon'ble Minister of Culture (IC), Government of India
4.	Shri Sanjiv Baliyan	Member of the Lok Sabha, Former Minister of State Agriculture, GoI
5.	Prof. Y K Tyagi	Vice Chancellor, University of Delhi
6.	Prof. Sushma Yadav	Vice Chancellor, BPS Mahila Vishwavidyalaya, Harayana
7.	Prof N.V. Verghese	Vice Chancellor, NIEPA, Delhi
8.	Prof. Gurmeet Singh	Vice Chancellor, Pondicherry University
9.	Prof. P.C Joshi	Pro-Vice Chancellor, University of Delhi
10.	Prof. Balram Pani	Dean of Colleges, University of Delhi
11.	Prof. Aditya P. Padhi	EC Member, NAAC
12.	Prof. K.B. Das	Vice-Chancellor, Central University of Jarkhand, Ranchi.
13.	Ms. Jayashree Vyas	MD, Sewa Bank, Ahmedabad
14.	Prof. Madhu Kishwar	Chair Professor, ICSSR
15.	Prof. Kavita Sharma	Former President, South Asian University
16.	Ms. Monika Arora	Senior Advocate, Supreme Court
17.	Prof. Sidharath Mishra	Professor-Chairperson, Vivekananda School of Journalism & Mass Communication, IP University, Delhi
18.	Prof. A.K. Singh	Vice Chancellor, Sri Sri University
19.	Ms. Alice Vaz R	IAS, Delhi

20.	Prof. Ashwini Mohapatra	School of International Studies, JNU, Member, ICSSR
21.	Prof. Srparna Basu	FSM, Delhi
22.	Sh. Manish Gupta	Vice President, Institute of Company Secretaries of India
23.	Prof. Bidyut Chakrabarty	Vice Chancellor, Visva Bharati University, Santiniketan, WB
24.	Prof. V.K. Kaul	Dean, Faculty of Applied Social Sciences, DU
25.	Prof. Anisur Rehman	Director, UGC-HRDC, JMI
26.	Prof. Veera Gupta	NIEPA, Delhi
27.	Prof Sudhanshu Bhushan	NIEPA, Delhi
28.	Prof S.S. Khankha	NIFM, Faridabad
29.	Prof Arti Srivastava	NIEPA, Delhi
30.	Prof. Kavita Sharma	Head, Department of Commerce, University of Delhi
31.	Mr. Sanjeev Singhal	Partner, EY Global, Delhi
32.	Prof. I. M. Pandey	DG, VIPS and Former Director, IIMA
33.	Prof. Avinash Chandra Pandey	Director, IUAC, New Delhi
34.	Prof. Rana Pratap Singh	Pro Vice Chancellor, JNU
35.	Shri Rahul Dev	Senior Journalist
36.	Prof. Pramod Kumar	Registrar, JNU
37.	Prof. Harsha Kharkwal	Director, IFMFC, Amity
38.	Dr Pravesh Mehra	Director and HOD Dental Oral Surgery, Lady Hardinge Medical College,
39.	Prof. Santosh Panda	Vice President, South Asian University
40.	Prof. Chintamani Mahapatra	Rector, JNU
41.	Prof. Ajay Mathur	Director General, TERI

42.	Prof Badar Alam Iqbal	Former Vice-Chancellor, AMU
43.	Shri JC Sharma	IES, Consultant, Ministry of environment & forest, GOI.
44.	Mr. Anuj Dayal	Executive Director, DMRC
45.	Shri Shakti Sinha	Director of Nehru Memorial Museum and Library
46.	Ms. Madhureeta Anand	Filmmaker
47.	Mr. Rajeev Saxena	Director, Mazars India
48.	Prof. Shuchi Sinha	IIT, Delhi
49.	Ms. Nandita Pilania	Mazars India
50.	Ms. Sumati Sharma	BHEL
51.	Mr. K.G. Suresh	Director General, IIMC, Delhi
52.	Prof. V. K Malhotra	Member Secretary, ICSSR
53.	Sh. Tapas Sengupta	Director (HR), MMTC
54.	Prof. Shubhro Sen	Director SME Shiv Nadar University
55.	Dr. Dipankar Saha	Scientist-E (Additional Director), Head of Air Laboratory Division Delhi, Central Pollution Control Board (CPCB)
56.	Sh. Pawan K. Vijay	Former President, ICSI
57.	Prof. D. Jaganathan	Former Secretary ICWAI
58.	Shri Hardeep Singh Puri	Hon'ble Union Minister of Housing and Urban Affairs
59.	Dr. Devesh K. Sinha	Dean of Colleges, University of Delhi
60.	Prof. Anand Kumar	Fellow, IIAS, Shimla
61.	Prof. I.M. Kapahy	Member, UGC
62.	Prof. Bharat H. Desai	JNU, New Delhi
63.	Prof. Shri Prakash Singh	Department of Political Science, University of Delhi, Director, South

		Campus, University of Delhi
64.	Dr. B.R. Mani	Director General of National Museum
64.	Dr. B.R. Mani	Director General of National Museum
65.	Shri Sushil Kumar Singh	Hon'ble Member
	Ç	of Parliament (Lok Sabha)
66.	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Director of CSDS
00.	211 Sanjay Hanna	Direction of CDDS
67.	Prof J. K. Mitra	Head, Department of Commerce,
		University of Delhi
68.	Prof. Anil. K. Swain	Utkal University
69.	Sh. Vineet Ahuja	IRR (Fitch Group)
	v	` ' '
70.	Prof Samir K. Brahamchari	Scientist and Founder Director, CSIR-
		IGIB and former Director General,
		CSIR-India
71.	Prof. Raj Kumar	Vice Chancellor, Punjab
, 1.	1101. Ruj Rumai	University, Punjab
72.	Prof. Ramesh C Bharadwaj	Director Gandhi Bhawan, University of
72.	1101. Ramesh C Bharadwaj	Delhi
73.	Prof. Debasis Dash	Senior Principal
/3.	Fioi. Debasis Dasii	
		Scientist, Institute of Geonimics &
7.4	D C C II 1 DI 1	Integrative Biology (CSIR)
74.	Prof. Sudhanshu Bhushan	Head, Dept. of Higher
		& Professional Education, NIEPA,
		Delhi
75.	Prof. A.K. Bakshi	Chairman, GAD-TLC & Vice-
		Chancellor, PDM
		University
76.	Prof. Meenakashi Gopinath	Renowned Educationist
77.	Prof. Kuriakose Mamkoottam	Professor Emeritus of Buisiness, Public
//.	Fior. Kuriakose Wallikoottalli	
		Policy and Social
		Entrepreneurship, Ambedkar
70	D C C V C' 1	University, Delhi
78.	Prof. S. K. Singh	Dir. School of Social Sciences, IGNOU (Retd)
79.	Prof. Anand Prakash	Dean International Relations,
'/'.	1 101. 7 maila 1 takasii	Humanities and Social Sciences, DU
80.	Prof. Ramesh C Bharadwaj	Director, Gandhi Bhawan, University
ου.	rioi. Rainesii C bharauwaj	of Delhi
81.	Mr. Shreenibas Chandra Prusty	Registrar ILI
61.	wii. Sincembas Chandra Frusty	registiai iLi
82.	Dr. S.P. Sharma	Chief Economist- PHD Chamber of
]		Commerce & Industry
83.	Prof. Munish Makkad	Director, BIT Mesra Noida Campus
05.	1 101. WHIIIM WAKKAU	Director, Dir Mesia Moida Campus

84.	Ms. Arushi Nishank	Founder- Sparsh Ganga
85.	Sh. Atul Kothari Ji	National Secretary, Shiksha Sanskriti Utthan Nyas
86.	Mr. Jatin Bery	Founder, JB Capital
87.	Dr. Vidhur Mahajan	Associate Director, Mahajan Imaging
88.	Ms. Rashmi Chadha	Entrepreneur, Founder- Wovoyage Inc
89.	Prof. Manoj Kumar Dhar	Hon'ble Vice Chancellor Jammu University
90.	Dr. Nisha Mendiratta	Associate Head, SPLICE DST, GOI
91.	Prof. Baran Farooqi	Department of English, JMI
92.	Prof. Ritu Tripathi	IIM Bangalore
93.	Prof. B.V. Ramana Reddy	Director, NIT Kurukshetra