## Students Team Members 2023-24

Name	Position	Course	Roll No
Piyush Upadhyay	President	B.sc Chem (H)	212604
Tamanna	Vice-President	Bcom P	213518
Rahul	secretary	BSc p with cs	212216
Shyam	marketing &PR	bcom p	213443
Siddharth	Graphic Head	Bcom (P)	213512
Mukul Jaiswal	Coordinator	Bcom hons	213144
Priyanka	Coordinator	B.com (P)	213431
Ananya dubey	Treasurer	B.com (Hons)	213172
Jiya	Joint secretary	B. Com (Hons)	213107
Poorvi	Executive Member	BCom (Hons)	213117
Khushi	Executive Member	BCom (Hons)	213248
Nirman kapoor	executive member	bcom p	213549
Prasoon	Executive Member	Bcom (P)	223463
Utkarsh	Executive Member	Bsc math honors	222809
Sweety Panda	Executive Member	Bcom (P)	223469
Kamaldeep	Executive Member	Bsc(H) Maths	222821
Piyush Mittal	Executive Member	Bsc(H) Maths	222829
Rishabh Sharma	executive member	bcom (P)	233443
Nimisha Jain	Executive member	bcom (hons)	233122
Deepanshi	Executive Member	Bcom Hons	233153