

SLC (University of Delhi) Shyam Lal College NIRF, NAAC ACCREDITED UNDER DBT STAR COLLEGE PROGRAMME



CENTRE FOR INDUSTRY INTERACTION (CII)

ACADEMIC SESSION 2020-2021

List of Faculty Members and Students Team

Faculty Members of Centre for Industry Interaction (CII) During Academic Year 2020-21

- 1. Dr. Ruchika Ramakrishnan, Convenor
- 2. Dr. Mast Ram, Member
- 3. Dr. Raj Kumar Prasad, Member
- 4. Dr. Sanjay Kumar, Member
- 5. Dr. Supriti Mishra, Member
- 6. Sh. V.S. Jaggi, Member
- 7. Dr. Narendra Singh, Member
- 8. Mr. Abbas, Member
- 9. Ms. Niti Agarwal
- 10.Ms. Poonam, Member
- 11.Ms. Sumanjeet Kaur, Member
- 12.Ms. Swati, Member
- 13.Ms. Palak Kakkar, Member
- 14.Mr. Varun Panwar, Member

Students Team of Centre for Industry Interaction (CII) During Academic Year 2020-21

- 1. Ayushi Jain
- 2. Samyak Jain
- 3. Sonali Sigchi
- 4. Sagar Khachwaya
- 5. Sneha Jain
- 6. Bharat Narang
- 7. Shubham Dureja

8. Yash Gautam

9. Anshika bhati

10. Aakansh Gaur

11.Anchal kumari

12.Harsh sharma

13.Shivansh Vashisht

14.Chanchal Saini

15.Rishabh Mangla

16.Khushi tyagi 2nd year

17.Lokesh gupta

18.Aviral singh