

Centre for Holistic Development

2021-22

Members (2021-22) :

- Dr. Seema Dabas, Convenor
- Dr. Ruchika Ramakrishan, Member
- Dr. Prabhat Sharma, Member
- Dr. Mast Ram, Member
- Dr. Gayatri Chaturvedi, Member
- Mr. Nartam Vivekanand Motiram, Member
- Dr. Sunita Pooniya, Member
- Ms. Pooja Devi, Member
- Dr. Reshu, Member

Students Members (2021-22) :

- Sparsh Tandon
- Archit Agarwal
- Gautam Porwal
- Akansha Sachdeva
- Lukesh Purwal
- Tejaswi Bindal
- Divya Jyoti
- Manish Sinha
- Anjali Chand
- Aakash
- Tanya Arora
- Malika Bansal
- Khushi Tyagi
- Chirag
- Rashmi Rai
- Deepanshu Arora
- Chanchal saini
- Aditi Singh