

Centre for Holistic Development

2019 - 2020

Members (2019-20):

- Dr. Seema Dabas, Convenor
- Dr. Ruchika Ramakrishan, Member
- Dr. Prabhat Sharma, Member
- Dr. Mast Ram, Member
- Dr. Gayatri Chaturvedi, Member
- Mr. Nartam Vivekanand Motiram, Member

Students Members (2019-20):

- Bharti Ahuja (Team Leader)
- Gaurav Thapliyal (Team Leader)
- Shivam Singh
- Namrata Raghuwanshi
- Mayank Bucha
- S. Siddharth Mishra
- Tanisha Kalra
- Prince Mehta
- Nishtha Batra
- Himanshu Goel
- Suraj Singh
- Ritika Singh
- Mitakshi Khetwal
- Gautam Porwal
- Archit Aggarwal
- Akansha Sachdeva
- Sparsh Tandon
- Kaveri Tripathi